Color Challenge #4 -Yellow Wednesdays!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey there Steemians!


I've been a bit busy lately with other things unfortunately. I want to upload my drawings and hopefully will have one out tonight! Things have been tough lately. Still, I want to update a Color Challenge for the day!

baltimoreoriole.jpg

Like the Baltimore Oriole from yesterday (Orange), this is a female, with a distinct yellow color to it!
Picture taken with the new Canon Powershot!

daylily.jpg

Here's a yellow Daylily flower from the garden!
Picture taken with the iPad camera (sorry for the lines!)


Have a fantastic afternoon! I hope to be able to upload a bit more today. Sorry for the period of quiet!

thank you!.gif

cooltext251634093601205.png

Sort:  

yellow rulez! upvoted&followed, look at my yellow photos :)

Gotcha covered! Thanks for commenting! ;)

amazing capture :)

Thank you very much

Great photos!

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25