GreenLines of vegetables

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone!!

Since I know myself that I'm a lettuce lover!
I love when it's leaves are super fresh and tender, like these ones!
DSC_2354.JPG

These ones are grown in a greenhouse, but this is special! This greenhouse is located in "Herdade do Freixo do Meio", a farm that doesn't use herbicides!!
DSC_2352.JPG

Tell me, these lettuces are looking even more appetizing now, aren't they!?
DSC_2351.JPG

This is my contribution to @kalemandra #ColorChallenge, a view of fresh vegetables!

Have a great day because tomorrow is Friday and time to share some great stories under the # LoveFriday tag!!



Thanks to @steemitboard for creating this awesome badges!






Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges

Sort:  

Devia haver muitas mais quintas com essa iniciativa!
Deixar de usar herbicidas ou usar menos :)

Wonderful vegetables garden....

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

oh wow these are great! We're actually doing a project on bio food!!

I eat Romaine lettuce as much as I can. But anything green is good for the body.

@liliana.duarte very nice photos, but what I liked most was that they grow them without herbicides. My daughter and I are also lovers of them, and we usually eat them 3 to 4 times a week, mainly the American type that is the most popular in my country. Thanks for sharing. Best regards

There is something so fresh about green. Someone else was mentioning how they calm down when around green - another photographer. Can't recall his name now. Darn.

Great shots of the green houses - the lines are nice and the cover softens everything.

Impressive photos ! Refreshing shots my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72