Color Challenge - Thursday Green - Green Represents Life...

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi! This is my entry for the #ColorChallenge Green Thursday. My first challenge, yay!

Green makes me think of LIFE. I took this photo in Hawaii Big Island on the Hilo side where there are lots of lush tropical plants.

20171228_113234.jpg

The below pic represents why GREEN makes me think of LIFE. Here is an example. I found this Aloe Vera plant blooming in the midst of lava rock... To think that once this entire area was destroyed by lava, yet life prevailed and now grows. Nature is amazing.
20171221_120304.jpg

Sort:  

Nature is the keys to the empire in so many ways ..

keys to the empire.. I like that thought

It really is a marvel how nature finds it way. It was very nice of you to notice this little thing. :)

thank you.... it is definitely something to marvel at. Even beautiful things can come from destruction, it is all apart of life.

No doubt nature is amazing and greenary makes life green

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46