Colorchallenge: Friday Sky Blue - Angel

Aloha Friday!

Well, it’s still Friday somewhere; namely in Hawaii for a few more hours. One from the archives, taken by me in a graveyard in Antwerp.


DSC05150web.JPG
This photo was taken with my cheap camera in Belgium.


“The cemetery is an open space among the ruins, covered in winter with violets and daisies. It might make one in love with death, to think that one should be buried in so sweet a place.”

-Percy Bysshe Shelley, Adonais.

My last post:
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@lightrhythm/colorchallenge-thursday-green-caterpillar-on-vine


Mahalo in advance for any looks, upvotes, follows, or comments;
I appreciate it.

Sort:  

My friends your post is very beautiful. Because in which images show a reality. And this thing show a personality of a good country.
My brother you are very nice and good mane

brother please up voting on my post.
thanks a lot.
https://steemit.com/@aliraza007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62