📷 #ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo "Awesome💙Flowers " By @lichtblick 💐😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Samstag ist Indigo

Der Samstag gehört der Farbe Indigoblau und hier ist mein neuster Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Samstagsindigo von @kalemandra

Saturday belongs to indigoblue and here is my newest  contribution to colorchallenge saturdayindigo by @kalemandra.   

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

Such tenderness. very pretty delicate flower.

Made my morning, haha. We do t have that stuff in the dessert of Vegas 😂

Hahaha. Glad that I have been able to bring some freshness in the dessert with my flowers and green:-)
Thanks for watching dear @stackin :-)

I love these photos man!

Thank you @jwolf. I am glad that you like them :-)

I agree with @jwolf photo wonderful!Good weekend @lichtblick !

одо.jpg

I can see some white vignetting going on in the upper right part of the latter two images!

Is this due to the lens? or was that done in post-processing? ☺

I like what effect this gave to the flowers, it provides a bit less contrast and in these pictures that is a good thing. Greetings from Amsterdam


t.

article super very happy acquaintance

Thanks to the great flower photography, for sharing so beautiful photography among us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54