📷 #ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange " Sea Buckthorn Jam"📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Thursday Is Orange

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge tuesdayorange by @kalemandra.  Today I show you  sea buckthorn jam which I found at a local Ruegen market.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Ruegen Resteemed! :-)

Dickes Merci :-)

delicious jam. makes me want to feel it. I have shared your post.

Awesome colors...totally eye catching my friend, lovely jam bottle. love your style and wonderful photography my frined lichtblick ❤😊❤

Impressive color appearance of the jam jar, an out standing fire orange!

Wow the way they're blinking is such an amazing delight though wow it's so beautiful

The Great Challenge. excellent photography. thanks for sharing
@lichtblick
Have a great day

Nice way of putting this one up cool shot :)

Good contrast of colors, Orange very beautiful and natural.

I love your photography, great collaboration.

Hello Friend! thanks for the photography, Challenge overcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66