📷 #ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange And #treetuesday"Tangerine🍊Tree " By @lichtblick 😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Yummy Fruits In Orange

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge tuesdayorange by @kalemandra and my entry for #treetuesday.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing. 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Great job, my friend @lichtblick ! Your photos are made with the soul :)

Oh, Tangerine. Super, kann ich eine haben? Oder auch zwei? Ich pflücke mir die einfach heimlich ;)

Coole Aufnahmen, da gönne ich mir gleich mal einen O-Saft :-) Resteemed :-)

Ist doch herrlich, wie schön die Natur ihre Vitamine verpackt


. Mandarin is my favorite fruit. this is a great photo :) the colors are very lively and wonderful.
My grandfather has a mandarin garden and I like to take pictures like that.
this is my attraction :)

Vielen Dank für das Teilen dieses Tangerine Dream Tree! ;-)

Schöner Kombipost - nehme ich mit...

Herzlichsten Dank mein Lieber :-)

I like orange very much it is really a yummy fruits @lichtblick

Wow its really beautiful and amazing photography i like it.
Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Wow so amazing photography ..
I appreciate your photography .
Best of luck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37