📷 #ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen " Bee On A Green Plant 🌿 ( 100% Power Up)" By @lichtblick 😊💠steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Grün ist der Donnerstag

Hier sind meine neuster Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Donnerstagsgrün  von @kalemandra.    

Here are  my newest  contribution to colorchallenge thursdaygreen by @kalemandra. 

Biene auf grüner Pflanze

Bee on a green plant

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing. 

Follow @lichtblick


Sort:  

earth need more green to live

sehr schön^^

grün ist gut für die Augen...das kommt mit....

sehr gerne mein lieber...

so cool, i love your photo @lichtblick

if you arn't busy, lets visit my page, i have just post a new article about thursday green too.

thanks ;)

Thank you. You got a visit in return :-)

Many thanks broo @lichtblick
that really sounds great.

keep steem on

Great shot @lichtblick

you're welcome my friend.
@lichtblick

Very nice! The third photo is best in my opinion.

sooo beautiful my friend you always Take care of your commentators thats so kind of you :) as i saw your upvoted my many comments <3

That is extremly important to upvote comments as it helps to grow your reputation too ;-)

Loading...

Diesmal ist das erste mein Favorit!

@lichtblick,
"Panasonic DMC-LX 100" I never heard about this before, that's my bad! Anyway your photography skills are absolutely brilliant! Thanks for sharing such great photography with us!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me three more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48