📷 #ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen"Beautiful Stone Garden Plants "📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Green Beauty

Here is my newest  contribution to colorchallenge thursdaygreen by @kalemandra.  I found that beautiful stone garden plants on my last walk. As you can see on the first picture, a spider has laid out its web. The second image is a macro shot and looks like from another world.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing   

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Nature is sometimes the best artist! Beautiful

Wounderfull fractal geometry. Nature is true creativity...

The first picture is amazing👍👌

wow!! Gorgeous Green ❤ Love the texture of the tone garden plants, awesome lights, very beautiful angle, love your photography friend lichtblick ❤😃❤

Very nice my friend. I rather enjoy stone gardens. Thanks @lichtblick

That is excellent photography. Beautiful stone garden . its really look.thank for sharing
@lichtblick
Have a great day

The shot is so wonderful in color version beautiful to check that out :D

Wonderful photography I like this colourchallange photography I appreciate your valuable post thanks for sharing this post

beautiful shot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26