📷 #ColorChallenge SundayPurple "Beautiful 💐Mallows" By @lichtblick 😊

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Malven am Wegesrand

Hier ist mein Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Sonntagslila  von @kalemandra.  

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge sundaypurple by @kalemandra.   

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Wow...such a wondetful purple sunday color challenge ohotograpy by @litchblick
I'm realy like third one...it is creative shot...

What a gorgeous image my friend. Loved it.
happy christmas

Happy x-mas :-)

Great combination of colors and very attractive. I love your posts and I'm very excited. .. happy merry christmas ..
upvoted and resteem

Merry x-mas :-) Thank you.

Das sind tatsächlich wunderschöne Farben! Ich liebe besonders dieses zarte lila, es ist gleichzeitig traurig, aber auch voller Schönheit und Freude.

flower is natural beauty. nice photography @lichtblick. i like your post and following.

it looks very nice thanks
Merry Christmas

They look so gorgeous. Flowers are my favorite subject too. Cheers.

Lieber lichtblick,

ich wünsche Dir und Deinen Liebsten ein frohes und gesegnetes Weihnachtsfest!

:-)

Danke sehr mein lieber. Das wünsche ich dir auch :-)

just remembered my house's back yard

The picture has an amazing color that I love very much thanks to share this kind of picture with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65