๐Ÿ“ท #ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo "Awesome Indigoblue Cornflower ๐Ÿ’™ " (100% Power Up) By @lichtblick ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜ŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

ย Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

ย ย 

Samstag ist Indigo

Der Samstag gehรถrt der Farbe Indigoblau und hier ist mein neuster Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Samstagsindigo von @kalemandra.ย  ย 

Saturday belongs to indigoblue and here is my newest ย contribution to colorchallenge saturdayindigo by @kalemandra. ย ย 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing. ย 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort: ย 

beutiful flowers nice post..

I also want to share the flowers with you. This is my work .. hope you guys like it.


image

That is a beautiful photo :-)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

If you want to see more photos of my work please visit my blog @nauval and I also record some sunset beauty in some beaches in my area.

Very beautiful @lichtblick
You have amazing taste for photography!!! and flowers especially !!!
Every single petal is visible...hope I don't start counting them ! :) Lol
Started following you (very passionately!)
Cheers!

Thank you @@@lichtblick
Hope to have your feedback on my work, please be kind... :) I am learning!...Yes ! I am!
Love!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@amitsharma/colorchallenge-saturday-indigo-my-very-beautiful-pansies-truly-adorable-awesome

Beautiful post Thanks for sharing

You are very welcome @kovilvns :-)

I love the flowers happy sunday

Thank you @vidafitnessfeliz :-) Wish you a great weekend too :-)

beautiful upvoted

Thank you @deshwal :-)

Wow! These shots look amazing. Flora is one of my fave subjects in photography class back at the university. I need to pick that skill back up and be able to share my shots to this community like you do. Thanks for sharing.

That is very kind @steemitph. Thank you :-)

What a beautiful rich indigoblue cornflower.
Looks even better with those other alluring flowers @lichtblick! :)

Hihi. Just checked your blog and have to say good articles and topics which you are writting about.
Thanks for your visit and your great comment :-)

Awesome flowers dear @lichtblick!

Luscious flowers! Are they from your garden? And this reminds me that I have something ready for Indigo Saturday.

good shot !! keep up the good work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51