📷 #ColorChallenge MondayRed "The Weird Graffiti 2 "

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Mondays Are Red

Here is my newest contribution to colorchallenge mondayred by @kalemandra. This beautiful graffiti  has been found in Berlin.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Todas I wish I had a hand as a head as well so I would not see todays bloodbath

Yes not funny today.

Looks more beautiful in red color part.

WOW, sieht ja hammermäßig aus👌

That looks so fun and such an entertaining graffiti art piece. I truly enjoyed it. Thanks my friend.

Another weird Graffiti, very cool one!

Lol. That is weird graffiti, but I like it.
So colorful, weird and interesting.

The artist there are super talented and thanks @lichtblick for sharing the wonders from there :D

Wow excellent photography. ColorChallenge MondayRed is good work
Thanks for sharing
@lichtblick
Have a great day

That is some amazing art

Excellent photos and very beautiful picture! Thank you @lichtblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95