📷 #ColorChallenge MondayRed " The Kabuki Mask- Style Graffiti "

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Mondays  Are Dedicated To Red

Here is my newest contribution to colorchallenge mondayred by @kalemandra.   Today I show you a graffiti which reminds me on a kabuki mask or could be a Balinese style mask.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Geniales Kunstwerk. Ich find es nur echt zum Kotzen das dort tag‘s drüber gesprayt wurden.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Schön gruslig🙃

Excellent graffiti. I always love to see the pictures on the walls. They carry information

Thats a nice one, even a bit scary :D

Agreed :-) Thank you.

That is a scary one @lichtblick but I love it and great colours too.

Wow the detailing on that one is amazing thanks for sharing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76