📷 #ColorChallenge MondayRed "My First Flowering Red 🌹 This Year" 📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Monday Is Dedicated To Red

Here is my newest contribution to colorchallenge mondayred by @kalemandra.  This year our vefitation grows much faster because it is warmer then last year.  

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.   

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

So beautiful rose I ever seen. Can’t express with word. Just mind blowing.

Rosen - immer wieder hübsch anzusehen...
Macht sich bestimmt auch an meiner Wand sehr gut! ;-)

Danke Dir :-)

What can be more beautiful and traditional than a red rose! The photo shows, what her velvet petals...

Wirklich sehr gute Bilder lieber Lichtblick!!!Ich hoffe du hattest ein schönes Wochenende und genießt den Rest des Montag Abend!!!

Liebe Grüße:Frank🙂

Liebe Grüße:Frank☺️

Beautiful Red rose. It is my favorite flower. Your post is great. I respect your post. Thanks for sharing

this is a very wonderfull colour challenge doing today.just excellent shots photography skills..my dear friend.. @lichtblick this rose flower always beautifull in the world and red obviously good colour one of them.i am really appreciate your post and your knowledge thought creativity.. i respect your quality..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..

wow, very beautiful photo, I like your way of taking the picture, so that your photo looks very good, I really salute to people who have soul art, because the soul of art is not owned by everyone, and art has a very high price. Thanks for sharing, and wish you a wonderful day....

Rose represent love and peace...
Great flower photography @lichtblick..

photography is so beautiful comrades, I hope my day is fun, I like the results of your photography is so cool, hope you are always successful.
I will upvote and restem

I like those photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66