๐Ÿ“ท #ColorChallenge MondayRed "Cute Red Flower " By @lichtblick ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Montag ist Rot gewidmet

Hier ist mein neuster Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Montagsrot ย von @kalemandra. ย 

Here is my newest contribution to colorchallenge mondayred by @kalemandra. ย ย ย 

ย 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing. ย 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort: ย 

Beautiful Selection for Theme Monday Red @lichtblick, best of luck for #colorchallenge. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side to support your work. cheers...

Hello Friend @lichtblick! Your photos are always great! Greeting!

Thank you very much Olga :-)

gplus943020168.jpg

I love colorful photographyimages.jpeg

Awesome photo @lichtblick!!! Im also a photographer, if you are interested than check out my work and give me your opinion!
https://steemit.com/photography/@whohow36/those-puppy-eyes
20180121_130913.jpg

Ist schรถn geworden...bin schon auf den Frรผhling in Kombination mit der neuen Kamera gespannt...

Danke schรถn. Ich freue mich auch auf den Frรผhling :-)

Hi lichtblick.. Welcome after two days.. I am visiting you daily.. I think you were busy.. Best of luck for contest.. I think these flowers are so beautiful that you ll win this contest surely

this is a joy to watch sheer awesomeness :D
Nice photography

Beautiful flower! Resteem. Have a wonderful day @lichtblick

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I just can't imagine a world without these beautiful flower, and of course the amazing photographers like you who bring to us these beautiful pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41