📷 #ColorChallenge MondayRed "Awesome Red Peony" By @lichtblick 😊

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Montag ist Rot gewidmet

Hier ist mein neuster Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Montagsrot  von @kalemandra.  

Here is my newest contribution to colorchallenge mondayred by @kalemandra.  

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Schoene Rose!!

Very nice photo!

Without editing??
Boy........ The camera is dope
Nice shot, nice work

Realy awesume

beautiful flowers

amazing!!

I am not quite ready to start posting pictures of my peonies online.

the flower is lovely, nice capture dear

Really beautiful

The color is so amazing

I love this photography challenge that you are involved in. It is my first time coming across it on this website. I'm going to start following you and can't wait to see some of your beautiful shots. Really a breathtaking picture here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49