📷 #ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue "Cute💙 Flowers " 😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

 Are Dedicated To Skyblue

Here is my newest  contribution to colorchallenge fridayskyblue by@kalemandra.   

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Wow!!! Such beautiful and amazing flower

truly very pretty flowers. arent those Forget-me-not flowers?

Yes that is the name. Thank you very much.

Wow this is very beautiful photography
Thanks @lichtblick
Have a great day

fantastic indigo flower, seems to be a paper art flower.

yes very beautiful pics you shared @lichtblick

So interestingly, some flowers have a white middle, and others have a yellow! The flowers are very delicate! Small size multiplies their beauty)
Thanks for sharing!

Always show beautiful pictures 😍

Very beautiful flower

Very delicate and beautiful! I remember these flowers when I was a child. Thanks @lichtblick

I love these little flowers. Have us they are called very romantically: "I you not I shall forget you." It suits them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45