๐Ÿ“ท #ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue "Cute Blinkin Girl Graffiti On ๐Ÿ’™ Swirls " By @lichtblick ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Himmelblau am Freitag

Hier ist mein neuster Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Freitagshimmelblau ย von @kalemandra.ย ย 

ย 

Here is my newest ย contribution to colorchallenge fridayskyblue by @kalemandra. ย ย ย 

ย ย 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing. ย 

Follow @lichtblick


Sort: ย 

@lichtblick I loved the xfiles growing up. Fantastic photos :)##Upvote/Resteem###

"OooH Yeah!"

Die Dame auf dem Graffiti Bild sagt es ja bereits treffend! ;-)

Soeben resteemed - OooH YeaH! :-)

Herzlichsten Dank mein Lieber :-)

What an amazing artist. These guys who do these graffiti are so talented.
Thanks for sharing, I love paintings like this.

Schรถne Aufnahme und ein ziemlich cooles Graffiti.

Sehr cooles Graffiti.

Just amazing art work, also outstanding photography. How sweet picture art!

Amazing work. I have never been much of an artist other than having a bit of musical talent, but this hits home with me.

I have wanted to try making my own art with this type of method, as I feel it may be something I have success with. I think it would be a lot of fun.

Thanks for sharing, enjoy your day!

These graffiti is amazing even look at the beautiful walls it was carved on, nice one @lichblick

Hey Licht, I see you're an artlover, just in case you like the style, allow me to share one of my pieces with you...

Danke schรถn!

PF-19.gif

Amazing photography.
I appreciate content.
Thanks for sharing this post.
Carry on my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65