๐Ÿ“ท #ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue " Beautiful Skyblue Flower in Detail ๐Ÿ’™" By @lichtblick ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜ŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

ย Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Himmelblau am Freitag

Hier ist mein neuster Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Freitagshimmelblau ย von @kalemandra.ย 

Here is my newest ย contribution to colorchallenge fridayskyblue by @kalemandra. ย 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing. ย 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort: ย 

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :]

beautiful flower . I follow you vote. please help back .

beautiful ! @karchady :)

Wonderful flowers, color is awesome!

Thank you @pepe.maya. This was the first time that I have recoginzed these kind of flowers fully aware :-)

You're welcome! It's a really beautiful moment :)

As always, I admire your photos))))

Thank you @sokoloffa :-) You got a visit in return :-)

i loves flower so much ... thank you @lichtblick

Lovely pictures!

Nice photos :)

What an absolutely beautiful flower.
It looks like there are some mini flowers on the inside haha
Great Photographs @lichtblick

The white center flower is so delicate -- hate to repeat myself, but my tip, right click and look at these in full screen mode.

Thank you @roused. That is a great tip :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45