Color Challenge: Wednesday Yellow

Saw this cluster of yellow flowers while I was visiting a park today.




all photos captured with Canon 80D/18-135mm

Thanks for stopping by, please upvote if you enjoyed this post!

follow me @liberty-minded

Sort:  

Love the close-up—nice shot! You even found an intact specimen. There are some of those up here in MN, but they might be planted as annuals.

Thanks @fotosdenada. They're pretty much wild flowers down here...all over the place

Reminds me of my grandmothers as a child! THanks

you're welcome @rawpride, happy it brought back pleasant memories for you

Yellow means sun means warm means energy. Great shots you let me fell all of my great emotions in one ;))) Have a great weekend ;)) Good work my friend.

Hey, Thanks for the excellent photography post.

I'll be very happy for your a Upvote

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Liberty-Minded from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52