Color Challenge Friday Blue: Stolen-Shot Sky Photography

in #colorchallenge6 years ago


Good day everyone. Today I want to share my contribution for today's Friday Blue Color Challenge.

This photo was a stolen shot taken by me. I remembered we were taking selfies and group photos on that moment at our friend's hometown: Argao, Cebu. 

Unexpectedly, I found this photo on my photo gallery weeks after it was taken. I bet the girl on the photo is my dear friend @dapmonylia  for I recognized her long straight hair and the T-shirt she wore that time. 

What I love about this photo is that it focuses the combined beauty of the blue sky and white alto-cumulus clouds. As a result of this wonderful photo, I conclude that I am good at taking photos when it comes to stolen shots ^___^ (just kidding hehe 😅).


Thank you for dropping by. Have a nice day everyone. 


Sort:  

Talikodgenic kaayo 😍😍😍😂😂

lagi. LR kaayu ato jumega XD

Hahaha...nice kaau kuang hair anang time.ma😂

inita pag picture ani heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71