📷Colorchallenge -- Indigo Saturday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

You can see the top of the mountains and the evening sky.
PA100682.JPG
1/200s ƒ/4.5 ISO200 36mm
Today my contribution to #ColorChallenge from @kalemandra
The photo were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO

Thanks for your support

Sort:  

Wow. Just wow. I could look at this photo all day. :)

...many thanks :))

Wowww, very good post, i Love your Photography

Thank you very much @muhtadiaremi

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Good article to steeming

The beauty of this scene. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

ooiyes ,,,,,?

what this photography at sunset time or at sunrise at morning time.

...this is the sunset

Ooh ,,,Thanks for the information

Awesome shot my friend !

thank you very much @akkha

Какая палитра оттенков!

👍 good friend

Excellent indigo sky, especially in the background of mountains.

Thank you so much

Very nice. Making the best of a cloudy day!

.. thanks ...I'm glad that you liked the picture :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99