ColorChallenge Sunday: Purple sky during golden hour

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today's color challenge is purple and I skimmed through my photos and found this one.

I believe it's a nice capture during the Goldenhour. I reposted the picture because it deserves a participation in 2 contests. Hope this will attract likes from you dear Steemians! :)

image_6483441.JPG

Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

amazing colours! I wish I was there right now

Im so happy to share this to everyone.. Thank you!

ganda nmn nito parang walang bagyo ahh hehehe

hahaha parang wala nga Sir. :D Climate change talaga eh.

Nice photo, just followed.

Oh!! Thank you! much appreciated. :)

Congratulations @levinvillas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great sky...keep on posting!

thank you so much friend! :)

Purples, oranges, reds, and yellows. Wow, this photo is amazing!

Thank you!! I'll be posting more of my photos this coming days.

very lovely sky and very beautiful photography.

thank you!! :)

That is a totally amazing pic! I found your post on facebook and am following you.

Woah!! Thank you so much. Im glad everybody likes it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72