Color Challenge. Thursday-Green. Living In the North WoodssteemCreated with Sketch.

Color Challenge. Thursday-Green. Living In the North Woods.

IMG_0375.jpg

Thanks for looking! 😃
@leemlaframboise
#north-woods

Sort:  

very cool, I am also in the north woods on the US east coast! Great photos you share, keep it up... and tell us more about your stories in the woods :-)

Thanks!
I have plenty of stories and pictures to share! :)

This is fabulous such beautiful greens and love the detail f the drops

resteemed

Thank you very much!😊

That is the dew or rain water ?

Rain water

I guess it's light rain, doesn't it?

Yes, it was lightly raining that day.
We were on our way out to the cabin and had to stop to cut a fallen tree out of the way when I spotted this beautiful picture opportunity.

Here is another similar post I have posted, if your interested in having a peek :)

Fallin' Leaves. Photography. Living In the North Woods.

Very nice shot, I like it
upvoted

I love this one1 So cool looking.