Sort:  

I pick one of the contestants from my 7 Word's Continents Photo Challenge on daily basis to give that Steemian additional exposure and upvote. Works out pretty well and gets some decent views. Tomas

Thanks for the answer Tomas!
and another question seeing that you have time to reply to minnows is: Do you sometimes make a central america photo contest?
Thanks!
Lucian

PS: thanks for the contests!!! :)

Which countries are you talking specifically? There is/was always some confusion in those regards so I am mainly accepting them for South American Saturday! Good question, thank you.

Im talking about panama, costa rica, nicaragua, honduras and guatemala. There are more but those are the ones I've visited...

So for next south america day I'll consider them.

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66