colorchallenge - ๐Ÿš•๐Ÿ“ท Wednesday Car Yellow ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿš•

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Yellow is the color of sunflowers, corn, bananas and also of Volkswagen Beetle ๐Ÿš•

๐Ÿš• Hayat Kisa ๐Ÿš•

Sort: ย 

Wow amazing car

Yes, I love that design.

Amazing photographey

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for comment.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @caacupe.

Saludos desde @caacupe, amigo :)

ยกMuchas gracias por el apoyo! Saludos a tu hermosa ciudad๐Ÿ˜‰

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You just received a 18.52% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @lagash!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71