ColorChallenge – WednesdayYellow – I Always Notice FlowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

yellow.JPG

I always notice flowers.
Andy Warhol

Like Andy Warhol, I too always notice flowers. Whether it's their beauty, their fragility, their impermanence, something about flowers touches our lives in some way. I hope this pretty, yellow flower makes your day brighter!

Photo taken with a Canon EOS 80D


Thanks to @kalemandra for starting this #colorchallenge ! I love trying to come up with something different to post for each day of the week, although usually it's a flower or a car...


Please upvote, resteem, and follow me @kunschj

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote & comment from mahbubalam. If you would like to recieve upvotes comment from mahbubalam on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @mahbubalam

Thanks for the upvote!

Nice flowers 💕

Wonderful post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those Specific posts.

Thanks for your kind comment and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44