ColorChallenge ~ Ever Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

For #ThursdayGreen this week, it's back to Breckenridge, Colorado. This image takes me back to the crisp, clear, mountain air when it's been so humid around here lately. The magic of photography...and imagination.
IMG_6601.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Original photograph @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settings1/60 sec, f/5.0, ISO 250, focal length 37.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
LocationBreckenridge, Colorado

Thanks to @kalemandra for starting this #colorchallenge ! I love trying to come up with something different to post for each day of the week, although usually it's a flower or a car...

Sort:  

I love how you describe the crisp cold air. Is that a pine tree?

Thanks for looking. Actually, I think it's a spruce tree. Pine needles grow longer and in groups. Pine trees are the ones you can hear the wind whooshing through the needles.

I love the contrasting colours. ❤ love it!😊I love the atmosphere.
very amazing capture. You have done a good job kunschj!!!

Thanks so much @ykdesign.

Another great shot.

Thanks. I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31