ColorChallenge Saturday: IndigosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
This is mi first post on this challenge. I enjoy some pictures on this color challenge and I decided posting my pictures too  :)

This picture was taken on Puerto Banús, between Marbella and San Pedro de Alcántara, on Málaga, Spain.
Puerto Banús is a most luxury and famous leisure port of Spain. It is visited for many multi millionaires and famous people every year.


This is a great place for visit (I love all the little beaches, the lighthouses and the exclusively ambient) 

I was trying to take the moon, the lighthouse and the sea in a sunset on this picture and I love the result. It doesn't have the best quality, but I like it.
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.


It was taken on 2012 with my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy SCL)

Is not a high quality picture because I'm not a professional photographer (I'm only a novelist... hehe)


Have a great weekend! 

Be happy!

Sort:  

Wow!! Very nice photo!!

Thank you!! :)
I love you like it!

Thank you!! :)

you are welcome)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52