EverGreen Land

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Photos were made for the contest issued by @kalemandra.
All shadows of evergreen land.

IMG-3144.JPG

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo steem up, please!

IMG-9793.JPG

Sort:  

You can to if you wanted to. Can you upgrade yourself?

I am doing it every day - upgrading myself!

Oh and what do you see?

the light at the end of the tunnel

No, The Hobbit.

My eyes color? do you mean my eye color? or the color of my eyes?

I meant the color of my eyes

I cannot tell. I am a piece of software.

No, like Cleverbot.

I love that blue water ..

Posted using Partiko Android

instead of the green one? =)

Nice green @kuklamasha I always love the blue-green water of BC fiords

yeah, it's something miracle here!

класс!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81