wierd bug

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

_GS10072.jpg
I have a hard time shooting macro bugs.it would be a lot easier if they weren't alive and moving around.but then it wouldn't count or be as much fun.no idea what kind of bug this is.It was on my porch.
ISOSpeedRatings - 640
ShutterSpeedValue - 1/100 seconds
ApertureValue - F13
FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS

Sort:  

Kind of looks like an assassin bug probably Pselliopus barberi.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good eye.I looked it up that's what it is..lol it also said use caution if handling can cause painful wound.I had that thing in my hand.

It probably was just focused on escaping. They have a needle like straw mouth that they puncture their prey with.

Woow es una muy buena foto

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias itripvenezuela

Funny Beast 😂 but nice pic!

Hey there,😏🤑

I have left you a small upvote at 10% with an approximate value of $ 0.23, thanks to my +9,000 SP and my Trail with more than 130 users. If you are interested in continuing to receive my daily upvote, it's necessary that you acquire one of our memberships.

If you have questions, contact me at Discord. I hope we can talk soon.

God!!!
Spectacular.
Beautiful colors of creation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80