ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo: In my garden you are a flower. "

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

 From my garden...I captured this lovely purple flower...

Camera : Iphone 6

A flower so pretty, so wonderful to admire.

This flower is even more beautiful than a rose.

 

-Oh! A rose? She is so pretty purple.

"Yes it's true it looks so beautiful;

But you are more beautiful. replied the voice.

You are not only beautiful and wonderful;

You are so important to me.

You represent a lot for me,

You have cost me my kingdom, my glory, my life.

Because I gave up everything to redeem you.

I created you with love to beautify this garden.

And I redeemed you with my mercy.

My love for you is immeasurable.

I love you with infinite love.

Can you finally answer this love?

 

-When I contemplate your creation, Lord,

I can tell you: I love you with all my heart.

I am a flower in your garden;

A flower that does not wither,

Who spreads the scent of your love.

I want to please you, I will serve you.

I am for you a flower in the garden of the world.

Sort:  

💜💜💜
Voila!!!!!

hello my friend new in steemit please inputya to be behasil like you friend

Nice post.

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48