Santiago Cove

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This is a photograph of the Vitalis White Sand Resort in Santiago Cove, located in Santiago, Ilocos Sur. Santiago cove has white sand and it has no waves. The resort offers water activities and zipline.

This other photo shows the view deck where I took the first photo.

Both photographs were taken at night time that's why its dark. We went here after my parents work one day. They just decided to go on a road trip.

Sort:  

Such a calming place to be. Its good that there is no waves. Great capture!

I love how the sky light reflects on the face of the water! It was in a hot place but the way it was captured was dat it seems to be in far away country. Love your photographs ate ,,

Thank you 😊

Your photos make me want to go there!! Great photography!

Thank you! You should visit the Philippines. I like the photo you submitted for architectural photography.I like the symmetry😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60