Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo - Beautiful evening in Porto 波圖迷人的夜幕

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Porto is the second biggest city in Portugal, and the beautiful River Duoro run through the city. This day was the Christmas Eve, but there was no celebrating crowd, no fireworks, no Christmas decoration in the street. The shops were all closed as well. I walked along the River Douro, and sat besides the Dom Luís I Bridge, celebrated the birthday of Christ with cool beer.

波圖是葡萄牙的第二大城市,它的南部流有醉人的杜羅河。這天是平安夜的夜裏,街上反而出奇的寧靜,沒人慶祝,沒人逛街,店鋪也都全關門,街上也沒有多少聖誕的飾物。我走在杜羅河畔,在路易一世大橋旁坐下,以啤酒慶祝聖誕節的來到。





My color challenge collection here
更多我的color challenge 帖子
https://steemit.com/trending/kit-colorchallenge


如果你喜歡此帖,請不忘卻點讚一下或跟蹤我 @kitcat
Please upvote and follow me @kitcat if you like my post:)

Sort:  

such a beautiful photos, I love when the sky are like this!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheChosenTwo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks bro! It's really nice city!

And you should go to the city for a trip!

Congrats @kitcat. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-8th-july-2017-201778t171424834z

oh thanks

I'm sure it's not just me who likes it. Thank you already share. If there is a chance you, I want also you visit my post. Hope you like and like it. I am very grateful..

Great shots @kitcat! I like the way you have captured the lights at night. Looks beautiful

No problem at all

i love cities at night. this one's amazing

Thanks for your kind compliment!

Nice photoset. Thanks for sharing.

awesome! followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41