Color Challenge - Monday Red - Roofs of House in Cesky Krumlov 克魯姆洛夫的紅磚屋頂

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Cesky Krumlov was one of my favorite town I have ever visited. It was the beautiful place that I always dream of. I climbed up to the castle tower and enjoy the breathtaking view of the town. The sunset shone on the roofs. The red roofs turned golden. Was it a fairy tale?

克魯姆洛夫是我到過其中最美最漂亮的地方,置身這裡就仿似在夢中一樣。你會感覺真實世界可以這樣美嗎?可這裡就偏偏美得震撼人心。日落時分爬上塔尖,俯瞰大地,日落餘暉,早已讓人如癡如醉。紅色的屋頂泛起點點金光,真是夕陽無限好。


My color challenge collection here
更多我的color challenge 帖子
https://steemit.com/trending/kit-colorchallenge


如果你喜歡此帖,請不忘卻點讚一下或跟蹤我 @kitcat
Please upvote and follow me @kitcat if you like my post:)

Sort:  

Beautiful photo! Thanks for sharing!

Nice Glimpse ......:)
@kitcat
I followed and upvoted you ever

That is quite a view! Thanks for sharing :)

Love the photo! Up voted

Nice picture, I’m following you now.

Nice photo, why don't you share more with us?

Absolutely beautiful!🌺

it's absolutely wonderful. thank you for sharing it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65