ColorChallenge: Tuesday Orange in Garwood, Texas

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Took this photo around sunrise with a Nikon D7000 in Garwood, Texas on a hunting trip (f/4.81/320180mmISO200). One of my favorite captures. Not bad for a total amateur!

@kiporen212

Sort:  

Great shot! :-)

And greetings from another Texan! I am also from around Houston. You ever been to Mikeska's BBQ in El Campo?

No, but I will get it on the list! Ate at the Salt Lick last night. :)

I can't guarantee it is as good as Salt Lick, but it is pretty good! :-) I know Salt Lick is legendary, but I unfortunately haven't been there before.

Very interesting shot!

Nice mirror effect and colors. well done!

Here is my entry for the contest: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@stella87s/colorchallenge-orange-sunsets

Love it! Want to go to Sicily some day!

Beautiful! ♥

Thx! Resteem it if you so choose! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66