COLOR🎨CHALLENGE /// Peaceful Easy Feelings

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

preview (1).jpg

steem crta.png

My entry for today's #colorchallenge. I had to edit this one to be honest because I don't have any indigo color pics...

Below us is the original photo

preview (2).jpg

Source

Wish Y'all a great day! STEEMBLESS!

534347_0e653.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Even tho you didn't have the right color you did a great job at editing the picture! 😉

Wow, this is beautiful, I love purple and lilac colour

Your honesty in inspiring, I must say. Many wouldn't say that just to win the contest.

Regardless, this brings out an unrivalled colourful piece. I hope you win the contest.

Keep giving us good contents like this as this adds more value to this great platform. Waiting for your next post

Nice indigo edit, clever solution

Beautiful colour

yeah! very colorful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52