COLOR CHALLENGE - "I'm a parrot. I can pick up an accent and just do it." — Brion James 🔥

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

preview (2).jpg

steem crta.png

Hello!

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge. I decided to edit another sweet photo by @ozhiya! As some of you guys know I love her work and we kinda did a coop for some stuff as we get along. Check on her!!!

tenor.gif

Edit NO.2

preview (4).jpg


And here is the original photo by Ali - @ozhiya

23316237_1163712487063378_940059113_n.jpg

AWESOME!

giphy (1).gif

😍

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

post your very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me and all the people in stemeet, I love to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, I hope posts next can provide thing better yet, so that I know many things in my life, thank you :)

Fail... Stop spamming bro... You will not like getting flagged :( I feel not so special now lolz

lolz @good-karma loves spam?!?!:(

Who has done it, really he is able to get thanks from all. What a super work he done. Wonderfull graphics work. Thanks for share it with us @kid4life

Well I did it lolz thanks tho!!!! ;))

Original photo, of course, belongs to @ozhiya!:)))

Love the contrast in the first image especially. Nice work

Love the post. Pretty cool photo editing!

Nice Post!

Nicely edited... Though we couldn't figure clearly what the background looks like but I love the color on the bird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43