COLOR🎨CHALLENGE - Almost midnight...

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

preview (18).jpg

steem crta.png

Hey!

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge. A mystic river at midnight. Well, maybe its not midnight but you get my point... How do you like it?

b87654d006de3850a98fd17143637e68.gif

Here is the original photo by an unknown photographer

https://goo.gl/images/BRhyfo

sunset-2-large.jpg

I love the view, it all looks very calm. Sweet!

giphy.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Great work, how did you make that gif? It's magnificant.
If you want to share your work with the community consider joining #steemcreations project for free digital artwork for steemians by steemians.
If you want to join hit me up and I'll resteem your post.

Thanks! Oh I did not make the gif sorry, I edit photos mostly :(

Sure great idea! Followed;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55