Colorchallenge home made planket

Today, my a little daughter got a big gift from her grand mother. My mother-in-law, she pours very beautiful blanket for my daughter. 

She is very old women, but she is very creative ! 

She is very creative women, even she is already 82 years old. It took her 3 months to make the whole blanket. She started to pour blanket, when she was watching TV. We are very lucky to have her with us. We wish her with a great health and a long life living.

Thanks for reading !

Feel free to upvote and follow.

Greeting @khmerculture         

Sort:  

Very beautiful blanket. I hope this blanket will be like on grandma

Thanks @yadhnesh, She did really her best for her grand children.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15