Colourful photography in Anar Kali Market Lahore.

Hello Steemers

How beautiful and attractive colourful articles. Last day i got a chance to visit Anar Kali market Lahore Pakistan to purchase some articles for my brother weddings.
These beautiful and colourful article are used for Mehndi ( before wedding ceremony ). Hopefully you do like and appreciates my photography.
20180401_151200.jpg
Follow me @khalidniazi
1517809418598.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks for appreciating my post

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks for vote and comment @photocurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46