Orchid flowers can attract anyone

image

Orchid flowers have many kinds and colors of it, besides orchid flowers are very liked every person and high selling value.

Usually orchids will bloom once every year,
So we must be diligent to take care of his interest to last longer.

image

This is the picture of the orchid I photographed yesterday afternoon.

image

And this picture I took using camera smartphone, samsung j5 pro.

Sort:  

beautiful flower :)
nice post khaira

Hihi peu haba dek yanda

haba geut hehee

Sungguh bunga yang cantik

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.16% vote... I was summoned by @khairamuliani! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Every flower just like beauty of life....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64