📷colorchallenge today (🌾Indigo Flies)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

# Cute Indigo Flower flies Macro shoot

This is my today Indigo photo challenge, a small flies its size is about 1cm.
I take the picture arround my house, When I shoot a flower I see this flies near me.
it's hard to have a good focus because if I shake the grass i'm afraid he's flying away.

the picture taken use Xiaomi note 3 also use a macro lens.

IMG_20170924_121000_P_WM.jpg

IMG_20170924_120951_P_WM.jpg

Another Animal Macro Shoot From Me:
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@keybelle/colorchallenge-today-orange-butterfly-big-close-up

Thank You for visit my blog.
UpFoRe2.gif

Sort:  

funny fly, never seen before

Yes Bro, this flies eat flower pistil.

Aku pake lensa macro, copotan dari kamera Analog Fuji Bro

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Great photos! :)

Sangat indah...profesional

Makasih brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42