📷ColorChallenge-MondayRed - "Flower:Red Alien" #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

A Cute red Flower, I take the photo use my phone (xiaomi note 3).
I named it "Red Alien" because it shape like alien.

IMG_20160228_182423_P.jpg

I Hope this photo give a good fell and spirit for everybody which look at this MondayRed Photo...

Have a good Monday;)
Thank you Steemians for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Upvoted and now following @keybelle - Great photo 👍 😎

Many thanks for sharing your interesting post about the Red Alien. Superb colours as well. You missed out the "h" in your word of wich by the way should be "which!"

Thank You. Ouuu. lol

No worries like. Just shown that I read through your post correctly. Where many others probably just scanned through it with their short memory span, like their life is a blur haha!

Your welcome and many thanks too!

Very nice cosmic flower !

That looks so beautiful.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

That is quite a cool flower. I've never seen it. Thanks for sharing... feel free to check my post

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@guibe80/colorchallenge-monday-red-caribbean-flamingo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Upvoted. Follow me back

Thanks, Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65