📷 #ColorChallenge: SundayPurple with a grumpy grasshopper

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

purple.jpg

"It's me, a grasshopper."

purple1.jpg

"You have only one chance to look into my eyes, no more."

purple2.jpg

"Okay, that's enough. I quit. Go away!"

purple3.jpg

I said, enough! Do you understand me ?!

Maybe this could be a story idea for a bedtime story for your kids. The rest of the story is up to you.

Picture taken with camera OPPO A37f

Sort:  

I have noticed a lot of people seem to post photos of Pink content on Sundays even though the title is SundayPurple I first thought maybe these people are slightly colorblind but then I notice it is mostly a particular region? Is the color or word purple represent a Pink color in other countries or cultures? Does anyone know?

I like your ColorChallenge post. I enjoy learning about new people and different cultures.
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-sundaypurple-hurricane-irma-is-no-joke-this-purple-can-kill

Maybe you are right. But I noticed my purple was similar to purple "A ticket for the coronation of Elizabeth II (1953)" in which purple is the color of royalty. Is this a mistake? But it's good if you check this link too.

thanks a lot

Also I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/how-to-upload-a-profile-picture-and-or-cover-image-to-your-steemit-account

thanks a lot

great feeds. very beauty color of flowers

thanks a lot

very beautiful colors,
I really like the flower @keuudeip

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97