You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Thursday GREEN. | Ah, how the red compliments the holiday green here since there is so little Green in the Crypto Market right now......

Lol...not too soon for the stores :) :) How are you? Thanks for following on Twitter...I just made it...still trying to figure it out..lol :) :)

Sort:  

Hey you.

No problem. I am behind on there but I do my best. I have pretty good numbers there too but I am just consistent I guess.

#WarOnSpam

--

How is that on your page> it is brutal on mine.

Move done yet or do you need another year LOL

I have a little spam...not very much..lol...the movers truck broke so we have to wait till monday but mostly yes it's done... ha ha another year...man I wouldn't be able to take it :)

Another year for you to look like you are 25...... what a bummer!!!!!

#IDPlease

lol

Lol..you are funny :) I definitely need the humor :) :) cracking up from stress over here...

You know me, I muddle along doing my best.

You need to turn this comical move into a series.

The Move That Never Ends

(:

Lol I know right. ..lol

Hey I just tweeted you 5 mins ago!!

I could not DM you there either.

Nite friend!

I dont know how to use twitter yet....I will go see if I can fix that :) goodnight :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69