Drawing! My art!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Pencils Prismacolor Premier, Faber Castell Polychromos
White gel pen
A3 format, Whatman

Sort:  

Upvoted & Followed you.
Please support my post...
Bitcoin - Cryptocurrency soars after fears of crash wobble market (25 July 2017)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@raviraj4you/bitcoin-cryptocurrency-soars-after-fears-of-crash-wobble-market-25-july-2017

support your post.

This is amazing. And that cheesecake looks SO GOOD right now. lol I am blown away by your ability to capture all of those striking details.. SUPERB! :)

Amazing works, and I agree that Cheesecake looks edible ! Passing this along so my followers can see your work.

Amazing drawings! Very nice!

When I first looked at it I thought they were real! So amazing your talent is I'm wowed! Love love love them! Up and resteem and following

It's not real?? Oh, disappointment! On the flip side, what amazing talent!

Upvoted

Wow, Amazing works!!!

Great work .Perfect treat.

This account is stealing work from an artist. Please read this post to find out the details. The actual artist was contacted, and she said she is not even on Steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sherlockholmes/case-3-ka

You trying to cover your tracks now?!?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62