Colourchallenge thursdaygreen by @kalemandrasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

My offering for today's green colourchallenge by @kalemandra......

The beautiful intricate fronds of fern, so verdant, so artistically arranged.

This young fern is next to the wall in my garden. Other gardeners tend to uproot them, but I love the graceful way they unfurl. This is the pure artistry of nature.

DSC_0950-01-01.jpeg

Photo taken with Sony Xperia Xa

📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷

DQmSFyFAb6P8xzMPsebjDwUJhF2uybYWng9tefqFpijJ4fk_1680x8400.jpg

image-0-02-04-71b7b1e40e5b295f169bf816a2c6953e2a3e84bcb90c76be8fa96863180a0ee9-V-02-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Don't uproot the fern! It's lovely, green and verdant. Here I am madly planting them and others are uprooting them? Where's the justice? lol

Don't worry....I will never uproot the ferns. What are weeds to many are wildflowers to me. Each has their own beauty, and many are nature's foods and remedies.
I care for them all. If this were a couple of centuries back I'd probably be burned at the stake for cultivating herbs and potions 😂

Really beautifull green color. Great choice for the picture

Thank you. Glad you like it. 😀

You're welcome. Sure, nature is beautifull. Maybe you would like to have a look on my Green Thursday too, taken in the forest ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33