A big blue sky with its friend, the sun. #ColorchallengeFridayBlue.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Today is friday! I needed to show you my new pics with this challenge. I hope you like it. These photos were taken by me with an Alcatel A30. Enjoy it guys!

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-27 at 9.17.03 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-27 at 9.17.05 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-27 at 9.17.05 PM (1).jpeg

Hello friends, thanks for reading, I appreciate it with all my heart. If you liked you can give upvote, comment and give resteem. Also, if you want to read poems, experiences and stories, visit my profile.

Sort:  

Nice views @karolayn....thank you for sharing.

Thanks for read my post!

Beautiful views @karolayn thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you!! thanks for reading my post.

Que lindo atardecer.

Muy hermoso!

Wow Great Shot! keep up the good work! :)

Thank youu!!

Congratulations @karolayn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @karolayn quedé fascinada con tu banner 💞😍 quiero uno así de hermoso como el tuyo, hice el mío y no estoy tan encanta de como me quedo :( ( lo hice desde mi móvil ) me podrías ayudar a crear uno?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61