Colorchallenge Sunday purple, flower.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Park purple in the city Tromsø:

fullsizeoutput_2679.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_27a7.jpeg

Best regards from the north of Norway.
Thank you for passing by.

Jan

Sort:  

Beautiful flower

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Thank you @nafees :)

Thats a really pretty flower, nice photos.

Thank you so much tiger :)

We have this flower called sweet tobacco (Nicotiana alata).
You have very beautiful photos turned out, @karja

My best wishes for you this weekend )

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Thank you singa for the flower and comments :)

Que belleza de flor @karja

Mucho gracias Francis :)

Excellent five petals flower mostly I like the nectar... really so sweet purple collection..

Thank you very much abontika :)

Beautiful ✌️😍 watched world cup final ?

Thank you so much anjula :)

Nice photos. I have a fascination with the earths variety of flowers.

Thank you sand for comments. Me to, finding flowers in the wild is very exciting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46